Silent Breath of the Shadows

A deep soul survives
in the rage of the hardest moon.

I want to dress me with your
nude and sweet skin.

Believe me, I can fall down
once and again
in the darkest heart’s hole.

Across the red night,
I woke up dreaming
in the salt of your eyes.

My tongue is a liquid salamander
who occurs and swims inside me.

The secret to drown me in
the silent breath of the shadows
is sink me in alcohol,
put so loud the music of your photograph,
turn off the sun with a sigh
and start to bleed…
::.

Acerca de manuelhborbolla

Poeta, filósofo y periodista, egresado de la UNAM. Creo que es posible transformar el mundo a través de la poesía.

Publicado el 31 mayo, 2015 en Poemas. Añade a favoritos el enlace permanente. Deja un comentario.

Responder

